Latest News:

2019 SQUAD
Rogero (IP Logged)
05 December, 2018 07:18
We will keep this up to date with players as and when they are announced.

Tyler Hunt.
Mickael Sabour.
Robert Tuliatu.
Elliott Jennings.
Archie Snook. (re-sign from 2018)
Lewis Reece.
Ashley Bateman.
Craig Fillier.
Dimosthenes Kartsonakis.
Sam Herron.
Connor Parker. (re-sign from 2018)
Nye Walker. (re-sign from 2018)
Harry Boots. (re-sign from 2018)
Jack O'Brien.
Liam Rice-Wilson.
Ross Price.
Morgan Jefferies (re-sign from 2018).
Dalton Desmond-Walker (re-sign from 2018).
Rowland Kaye (re-sign from 2018).
Dan Maiden (re-sign from 2018).
Ryan Shallish.

Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 06/12/2018 09:35 by Rogero.

Re: 2019 SQUAD
40:20 (IP Logged)
06 December, 2018 19:56
Taking shape.

I am looking forward to 2019...

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing

Who is online?

Total users online:  

Most users online:  

Users on this site:  

Where are they?