Latest News:

Falcons team
TheRealBigEasy (IP Logged)
29 December, 2017 12:45
Newcastle Falcons team to face London Irish (Saturday, 3pm, Madejski Stadium)

15 Simon Hammersley

14 Alex Tait

13 Chris Harris

12 Juan Pablo Socino

11 Vereniki Goneva

10 Toby Flood

9 Sonatane Takulua

1 Rob Vickers

2 Kyle Cooper

3 Jon Welsh

4 Calum Green

5 Sean Robinson

6 Mark Wilson (captain)

7 Gary Graham

8 Nili Latu


16 Ben Sowrey

17 Sam Lockwood

18 Scott Wilson

19 Evan Olmstead

20 Will Welch

21 Michael Young

22 Joel Hodgson

23 Josh Matavesi

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing

Who is online?

Total users online:  

Most users online:  

Users on this site:  

Where are they?