Latest news:

New to this parish
Discussion started by Jonny_C , 08 May, 2019 18:49
New to this parish
Jonny_C 08 May, 2019 18:49
In no particular order

1. Allan Dell
2. Nick Phipps
3. Curtis Rona
4. Paddy Jackson
5. Sean O'Brien
6. Sekope Kepu
7. Waisake Naholo
8. Adam Coleman
9. Excitement building
10. Excitement building

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 09/05/2019 10:07 by Jonny_C.

Re: New to this parish
bigbitty 08 May, 2019 18:51
If those first seven don't cause you to wet yourself, then you are a lost cause. What will happen when the next three are declared?

Re: New to this parish
Jonny_C 09 May, 2019 10:09
Two more "excitement building" to go

Re: New to this parish
Bazzo 09 May, 2019 10:34
In fairness they have opened up the purse strings.

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing