Latest News:
Untitled Document
Report This Message
Are you sure you want to report this post?

Re: Team up for Leinster
Posted by: OGT
Date: 07/12/2017 13:19
Leinster ‘A’

15. Ciarán Frawley
14. Jack Kelly
13. Gavin Mullin
12. Conor O’Brien
11. Tommy O’Brien
10. Cathal Marsh
9. Charlie Rock
1. Peter Dooley
2. Bryan Byrne CAPTAIN
3. Vakh Abdaladze
4. Josh Murphy
5. Ian Nagle
6. Peadar Timmins
7. Will Connors
8. Max Deegan


16. Ronan Kelleher
17. Ed Byrne
18. Cormac Daly
19. Caelan Doris
20. Hugh O’Sullivan
21. Ian Fitzpatrick
22. Hugo Keenan

You may optionally give an explanation for why this post was reported, which will be sent to the moderators along with the report. This can help the moderator to understand why you reported the post.

We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing

Who is online?

Total users online:  

Most users online:  

Users on this site:  

Where are they?