Marching On
Teams Up: Warrioirs vs Saints
By Saint Ted
November 17 2017

SAINTS TEAM NEWS FOR WARRIORS TEST FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2017   Northampton Saints have named their team as Aviva Premiership action returns with a trip to Worcester this Saturday afternoon.

The backline shows three changes; a renewed centre partnership between Rob Horne and Luther Burrell, and Tom Collins’ inclusion on the wing.

A familiar looking front row of Alex Waller, Mikey Haywood and Kieran Brookes starts, while in the back row Jamie Gibson and Teimana Harrison also come in.

For more info head over to T'Offy

Aviva Premiership Round 8
Saturday 18 November 2017
Kick off 1:00pm

15 Harry Mallinder
14 Ken Pisi
13 Rob Horne
12 Luther Burrell
11 Tom Collins
10 Stephen Myler
9 Cobus Reinach
1 Alex Waller
2 Mikey Haywood
3 Kieran Brookes
4 Michael Paterson
5 Sam Dickinson (capt)
6 Tom Wood
7 Jamie Gibson
8 Teimana Harrison

16 Reece Marshall
17 Francois van Wyk
18 Jamal Ford-Robinson
19 Alex Moon
20 Mitch Eadie
21 Nic Groom
22 Piers Francis
23 Ben Foden