Latest News:

Warriors Rugby Supporter Club Committee

By L Clayton
April 22 2010

Warriors Rugby Supporters Club Committee

The Committee Officers

Honorary President

Craig Gillies

Chairman Darren Birch
Vice Chairperson Sandra Fish
Honorary Secretary Lindsay Clayton
Treasurer Tracy Birch

The Committee Members without portfolio.

David Downward

Alex Gadd

Marie Fish

Sheila Henn

Kim Briggs - Disability Liaison

Ian Archer

Sue Briggs

Richard Walsh

David Thomas

Trading liaison :- Maxine James

Supporters Club online


This page will be added to the menu and will be updated with contact information as and when changes are made.

Development Fund.

For information on how to contribute/donate to the development fund please contact any of the committee members or Graham Munn.

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with:
Warriors Rugby Supporter Club Committee (IP Logged)
22/04/2010 08:57
What do you think? You can have your say by posting below.
If you do not already have an account Click here to Register.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2010:05:28:11:06:33 by Powick Eastander.

terry box
Re: Warriors Rugby Supporter Club Committee
terry box (IP Logged)
30/04/2010 13:11
To much Kidderminster Bias

Sorry (Sm93)

Re: Warriors Rugby Supporter Club Committee
JamesC (IP Logged)
25/05/2010 15:04

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2010:05:25:15:23:00 by JamesC.

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing

Worcester Warriors Poll

Which is the match of the season

See results > Submit >>