rugbyunion
Latest News:

2009 REGULAR SEASON FIXTURES

By leedsrhinos.biz
November 30 2008

Friday 6th February - 8.00pm

Celtic Crusaders

Home


Friday 13th February - 8.00pm

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats

Home


Sunday 22nd February - 3.00pm

Hull KR

Away


Sunday 8th March - 3.00pm

Warrington Wolves

Away


Friday 13th March - 8.00pm

Wigan Warriors

Home


Friday 20th March - 8.00pm

St Helens

Away


Friday 27th March - 8.00pm

Catalan Dragons

Home


Friday 10th April - 8.00pm

Bradford Bulls

Away


Monday 13th April - 3.00pm

Salford City Reds

Home


Sunday 19th April - 3.00pm

Huddersfield Giants

Away


Friday 24th April - 8.00pm

Harlequins RL

Home


Saturday/Sunday 2nd/3rd May - TBC

Catalan Dragons

Murrayfield


Sunday 17th May - 3.30pm

Castleford Tigers

Away


Friday 22nd May - 8.00pm

Hull FC

Home


Saturday 6th June - 8.00pm

Catalan Dragons

Away


Sunday 14th June - 3.00pm

Huddersfield Giants

Home


Saturday 20th June - 3.00pm

Harlequins RL

Away


Friday 26th June - 8.00pm

Bradford Bulls

Home


Friday 3rd July - 8.00pm

Hull FC

Away


Sunday 12th July - 3.30pm

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats

Away


Friday 17th July - 8.00pm

Hull KR

Home


Friday 24th July - 8.00pm

Wigan Warriors

Away


Friday 31st July - 8.00pm

Warrington Wolves

Home


Friday 14th August - 8.00pm

Castleford Tigers

Home


Saturday 22nd August - 6.00pm

Celtic Crusaders

Away


Friday 4th September - 8.00pm

St Helens

Home


Friday 11th September - 8.00pm

Salford City Reds

Away

 

 

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with:

 

Leeds Rhinos Poll

Who do you think will win the 4 Nations?

See results > Submit >>