rugbyunion
Latest News:

Ireland's future matches

By Gary Watton
April 18 2013

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, here are Ireland's forthcoming test matches.

2016

Saturday 11th June: South Africa versus Ireland   

Saturday 18th June: South Africa versus Ireland

Saturday 25th June: South Africa versus Ireland

(All three South Africa tour matches have a 4.00 pm kick-off, Irish time.)

Saturday 5th November: Ireland versus New Zealand; in Chicago (9.00pm, Irish time)

Saturday 12th November: Ireland versus Canada; at the Aviva Stadium (5.00pm)

Saturday 19th November: Ireland versus New Zealand; at the Aviva Stadium (5.00pm)

Saturday 26th November: Ireland versus Australia; at the Aviva Stadium (5.00pm)

 

2017

Saturday 4th February: Scotland versus Ireland; at Murrayfield (2.25pm)

Saturday 11th February: Italy versus Ireland; at the Stadio Olimpico (2.25pm) 

Saturday 25th February: Ireland versus France; at the Aviva Stadium (4.50pm)

Friday 10th March: Wales versus Ireland; at the Millennium Stadium (8.05pm)

Saturday 18th March: Ireland versus England; at the Aviva Stadium (5.00pm)

 

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with:

Ireland's future matches
Ireland (IP Logged)
18/04/2013 21:39
What do you think? You can have your say by posting below.
If you do not already have an account Click here to Register.

 
Re: Ireland's future matches
Luddite (IP Logged)
18/10/2016 19:13
Chicago.

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing abuse@sportnetwork.net