Latest News:

Newcastle Falcons Squad

By Mark H
August 30 2005



(click on player's name to go to their profile)

Owen Finegan Ian Peel
Andy Long Luke Gross
Mike McCarthy Colin Charvis
Robbie Morris Jamie Noon
Tino Paoletti Andy Perry
Hall Charlton Mark Mayerhofler
Matthew Burke Joe Shaw
Stuart Mackie David Wilson
Phil Dowson Andy Buist
Geoff Parling Ed Williamson
Lee Dickson Adam Dehaty
Stuart Grimes Matt Thompson
James Grindal Toby Flood
James Hoyle Ben Woods
Anthony Elliott David Walder
Ollie Phillips Jonny Wilkinson
Mathew Tait Mark Wilkinson
Tom May Micky Ward
Cory Harris Sean Tomes

Message Board | Front Page

    View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

    Bookmark or share this story with:


    Newcastle Falcons Poll

    Is this a poll

    See results > Submit >>