rugbyunion
Latest News:

2002/3 Results & Reports

By BrianC
May 20 2003

2002

2002/3 Results & Reports

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sun, 1 Sep 3:00pm Bath ZP

22-24

9203 Bob Casey
A Sun, 8 Sep 2:30pm Leeds ZP 41-16 3190 Reading Fatboy
H Sun, 15 Sep 3:00pm Saracens ZP 32-10 7177 Paul O'Sackey
A Sat, 21 Sep 3:00pm Harlequins ZP 29-19 7233 Kevin Barrett
H Sun, 29 Sep 3:00pm Wasps ZP

21-31

9267Naka Drotske

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sat, 5 Oct 3:00pm Sale ZP

36-14

4514 The Ref.
A Sat, 12 Oct 3:00pm Toulouse HC 28-23 10200 The Toulouse Crowd
H Sun, 20 Oct 3:00pm Edinburgh HC 24-8 6606 Awesome Dawson
H Sat, 27 Oct 3:00pm Northampton ZP 12-14 7579 Awesome Dawson

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sun, 3 Nov 3:00pm Newcastle ZP

16-24

4515 Sheriff Barry
H Sun, 10 Nov 3:00pm Gloucester ZP 19-40 8449 Michael Orak
A Sun, 17 Nov 3:00pm Bristol ZP 32-32 5005 JFK
H Sun, 24 Nov 3:00pm Leicester ZP 27-7 10605 Michael Orak
A Sat, 30 Nov 3:00pm Gloucester ZP

25-20

10217 Paul O'Sackey

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sat, 7 Dec TBC Newport HC 16-12 5200 Fred Gustard
H Sun, 15 Dec 3:00pm Newport HC 42-5 7102 Michael Orak
A Sat, 21 Dec 3:00pm Newcastle PG 16-17 2636 Beefie Hatley
H Sun, 29 Dec 3:00pm Newcastle ZP 20-0 10877 Fred Gustard

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sat, 4 Jan 3.00pm Northampton ZP 10-22 10,604 Capt Gustard
A Fri, 10 Jan 7:30pm Edinburgh HC 32-25 4451 Mr M. & Mrs H.
H Sun, 19 Jan 3:00pm Toulouse HC 32-29 9297 Paul O'Sackey
H Sun, 26 Jan 3:00pm Rotherham PG 30-11 5600 Big Bob Casey

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sun, 2 Feb 3.00pm Sale ZP 11-23 7565 Fred Gustard
A Sun, 9 Feb 3:00pm Wasps ZP 35-11 8590 Big Bob Casey

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
Sun, 2 Mar 2.00pm Northampton PG 9-38 10039 Paul O'Sackey
H Sun, 16 Mar 2:30pm Harlequins ZP 6-16 18585 Viks

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sun, 6 Apr 3:00pm Saracens ZP 12-14 6089 Michael O'Rak
A Thur, 10 Apr 8:00pm Bath ZP 18-15 8200 Awesome Dawson
H Sun, 20 Apr 3:00pm Leeds ZP 14-26 7125 Tofty

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sat, 3 May 3.00pm Leicester ZP 19-20 16,580 Tofty
H Sat, 10 May 3:00pm Bristol ZP 41-21 12,696 The Team

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with:

 

London Irish Poll

What do you think of this poll?

See results > Submit >>