rugbyunion
Latest News:

LI Fixture List for the 2003/4 Season

By BrianC
June 8 2004

2003/4 Fixtures & Results

September

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sat, 13 Sep 3:00pm Leicester ZP 29 - 19 16029 Tofty
H Sun, 21 Sep 3.00pm Gloucester ZP 16 - 10 9968 Paul O'Sackey
A Sat, 27 Sep 3:00pm Harlequins ZP 15 - 10 8500 Bish

October

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sun, 5 Oct 3:00pm Leeds ZP 31 - 16 5725 Tofty
A Sat, 11 Oct 3:00pm Northampton ZP 24 - 30 10384 Tofty
A Sun, 19 Oct 3:00pm Wasps ZP 22 - 15 6463 Ed Thrower
H Sun, 26 Oct 3:00pm Rotherham ZP 47 - 26 5831 Sheriff Barry
A Fri, 31 Oct 7.30pm Sale Sharks ZP 26 - 28 5605 Sheriff Barry

November

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sun, 9 Nov 3:00pm Saracens ZP 31 - 34 5013 Spud Murphy
A Sat, 15 Nov 1:55pm Gloucester PG 29 - 35 4812 Paul O'Sackey
H Sun, 23 Nov 3:00pm Newcastle ZP 15 - 19 6791 Spud Murphy
H Sun, 30 Nov 3.00pm Sale Sharks ZP 9 - 3 7488 Big Bob

December

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sat, 6 Dec 7.30pm Montauban ECC 30 - 26 1600 Spud Murphy
H Sun, 14 Dec 3:00pm Montauban ECC 36 - 24 5265 Spud Murphy
A Sat, 20 Dec 1:00pm Rotherham ZP 10 - 15 1911 Spud Murphy
H Sat, 27 Dec 2:45pm Wasps ZP 19 - 34 20318 Bish

January

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sun, 4 Jan 3:00pm Northampton ZP 15 - 36 10004 Paul O'Sackey
H Sun, 11 Jan 3:00pm Narbonne ECC 20 - 13 4525 Spud Murphy
A Sat, 17 Jan 7.30pm Narbonne ECC 29 - 10 4000 Virtual Tour Bisach

February

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Fri, 6 Feb 8.00pm Leeds ZP 9 - 16 3230 Awesome Dawson
H Sat, 21 Feb 2.30pm Leicester ZP 9 -22 10836 Delon Armitage
A Sat, 28 Feb 2.45pm Newcastle Falcons PG 24 - 12 4500 Nurse Naka

March

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sun, 21 Mar (St Patrick's Day Party) 3.00pm Bath ZP 20-21 20840 Paul O'Sackey
A Sat, 27 Mar 3.00pm Bath (tbc) ZP 23 - 21 9980 Spud Murphy

April

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sun, 4 Apr 3:00pm Harlequins ZP 15 - 15 9574 Spud Murphy
A Sun, 18 Apr 4:00pm Gloucester ZP 28 - 13 11000 JFK

May

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sun, 2 May 3:00pm Newcastle ZP 15 - 16 8723 JFK
H Sat, 8 May 3:00pm Saracens ZP 11 - 17 9856 Richard Hill

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with:

 

London Irish Poll

What do you think of this poll?

See results > Submit >>