rugbyunion
Latest News:

Fixture List 2004/5

By BrianC
May 23 2005

September

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sat, 4 Sep 2:00pm Harlequins
(Twickenham)
ZP 18 - 12 51,000 Bob Casey
A Sat, 11 Sep 3:00pm Gloucester ZP 23 - 16 11,265 Bob Casey
H Sun, 19 Sep 3:00pm Leicester ZP 22 - 39 9472 Bob Casey
A Sun, 26 Sep 3:00pm Wasps ZP 35 - 26 7957 Stan the Man

October

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sun, 3 Oct 3:00pm Saracens ZP 20 - 3 7047 Mike Catt
A Fri, 8 Oct 7:45pm Sale ZP 16 - 17 8206 The Whole Team
H Sat, 16 Oct 3:00pm Leeds ZP 12 - 16 6410 None of the above
A Sat, 23 Oct 6.00pm Auch ECC 18 - 20 2500 Spud Murphy
H Sun, 31 Oct 3.00pm Auch ECC 42 - 18 5638 Dilly Armitage

November

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sun, 7 Nov 3:00pm Worcester ZP 25 - 15 7232 Tofty
A Sat, 13 Nov 12:30pm Northampton ZP 20 - 21 11741 Tofty
H Sun, 21 Nov 3:00pm Newcastle ZP 21 - 15 9560 Dodge Hodgson
A Sun, 28 Nov 14:15pm Bath ZP 27 - 15 10500 Paul Gustard

December

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sat, 4 Dec 19.00pm Pau ECC 25 - 19 - Ryan Strudwick
H Sun, 12 Dec 2.30pm Pau ECC 19-16 5351 Spud Murphy
A Sat, 18 Dec 2.00pm Worcester PG 7-9 2517 Dodge Hodgson
H Mon, 27 Dec 3:00pm Northampton ZP 21 - 22 17364 Dodge Hodgson

January

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sat, 1 Jan 2:00pm Worcester ZP 16 - 6 8477 The Away Support
A Sun, 23 Jan 3.00pm Saracens PG 15 - 21 7289 Tofty
A Fri, 28 Jan 8:00pm Leeds ZP 16 - 5 4252 Terry the Tyke

February

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
H Sun, 6 Feb 3:00pm Sale ZP 6 - 9 8125 Dilly Armitage
A Sun, 20 Feb 3:00pm Saracens ZP 12 - 25 6,254 The whole team
H Sun, 27 Feb 12:00am Wasps ZP 19 - 33 10,018 Stan the Man

March

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sun, 6 Mar 12:15pm Leeds PG (semi) 15 - 6 3,258 The Travelling Support
A Sat, 12 Mar 2:00pm Leicester ZP 15 - 6 16,815 Justin Bishop
H Sat, 26 Mar 5:00pm Gloucester (St. Patricks Party) ZP 12 - 13 17,111 Roland Reid

April

Date KO Against Comp Result Att. Craic MOTM
A Sat, 9 Apr 3:00pm Harlequins ZP 20 - 25 8,500 Bob Casey
H Sun, 24 Apr 3:00pm Bath ZP 19 - 21 10,771 Dodge Hodgson
A Sat, 30 Apr 3:00pm Newcastle ZP 23 - 16 9328 Dodge Hodgson

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with:

 

London Irish Poll

What do you think of this poll?

See results > Submit >>