Latest news:

2019 Squad as it stands...

By Rogero
December 12 2018

Here is the current list of players who have signed for West Wales Raiders for the 2019 season.

Tyler Hunt.
Mickael Sabour.
Robert Tuliatu.
Elliott Jennings.
Archie Snook. (re-sign from 2018)
Lewis Reece.
Ashley Bateman.
Craig Fillier.
Dimosthenes Kartsonakis.
Sam Herron.
Connor Parker. (re-sign from 2018)
Nye Walker. (re-sign from 2018)
Harry Boots. (re-sign from 2018)
Jack O'Brien.
Liam Rice-Wilson.
Ross Price.
Morgan Jefferies (re-sign from 2018).
Dalton Desmond-Walker (re-sign from 2018).
Rowland Kaye (re-sign from 2018).
Dan Maiden (re-sign from 2018).
Ryan Shallish.

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with: