Latest news:

World Cup Fixtures by Group
Discussion started by Faithful_City (IP Logged), 03 September, 2019 09:35
MESSAGES->author
Faithful_City
03 September, 2019 09:35
Pool C

Sat 21 Sep France v Argentina (Tokyo), 8.15am
Sun 22 Sep England v Tonga (Sapporo), 11.15am
Thu 26 Sep England v USA (Kobe), 11.45am
Sat 28 Sep Argentina v Tonga (Osaka), 5.45am
Wed 2 Oct France v USA (Fukuoka), 8.45am
Sat 5 Oct England v Argentina (Tokyo), 9.00am
Sun 6 Oct France v Tonga (Kumamoto), 8.45am
Wed 9 Oct Argentina v USA (Kumagaya), 5.45am
Sat 12 Oct England v France (Yokohama), 9.15am
Sun 13 Oct USA v Tonga (Osaka), 6.45am

All Times GMT



Edited 3 time(s). Last edit at 16/09/2019 13:07 by Faithful_City.

centrethere
centrethere
04 September, 2019 20:32
trouble is before orders in most most uk pubs -probably get away with Tonga and USA if a local and ask nicely

MESSAGES->author
Faithful_City
03 September, 2019 09:31
Pool A

Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, Samoa
Fri 20 Sep Japan v Russia (Tokyo), 11.45am
Sun 22 Sep Ireland v Scotland (Yokohama), 8.45am
Tue 24 Sep Russia v Samoa (Kumagaya), 11.15am
Sat 28 Sep Japan v Ireland (Shizuoka), 8.15am
Mon 30 Sep Scotland v Samoa (Kobe), 11.15am
Thu 3 Oct Ireland v Russia (Kobe), 11.15am
Sat 5 Oct Japan v Samoa (Toyota), 11.30am
Wed 9 Oct Scotland v Russia (Shizuoka), 8.15am
Sat 12 Oct Ireland v Samoa (Fukuoka), 11.45am
Sun 13 Oct Japan v Scotland (Yokohama), 11.45am

All Times GMT

JP



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 16/09/2019 13:08 by Faithful_City.

MESSAGES->author
Faithful_City
03 September, 2019 09:33
Pool B

Sat 21 Sep New Zealand v South Africa (Yokohama), 10.45am
Sun 22 Sep Italy v Namibia (Osaka), 6.15am
Thu 26 Sept Italy v Canada (Fukuoka), 8.45am
Sat 28 Sep South Africa v Namibia (Toyota), 10.45am
Wed 2 Oct New Zealand v Canada (Oita), 11.15am
Fri 4 Oct South Africa v Italy (Shizuoka), 10.45am
Sun 6 Oct New Zealand v Namibia (Tokyo), 5.45am
Tue 8 Oct South Africa v Canada (Kobe), 11.15am
Sat 12 Oct New Zealand v Italy (Toyota), 5.45am
Sun 13 Oct Namibia v Canada (Kamaishi), 4.15am

All Times GMT



Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 16/09/2019 13:09 by Faithful_City.

MESSAGES->author
Faithful_City
03 September, 2019 09:37
Pool D

Sat 21 Sep Australia v Fiji (Sapporo), 5.45am
Mon 23 Sep Wales v Georgia (Toyota), 11.15am
Wed 25 Sep Fiji v Uruguay (Kamaishi), 6.15am
Sun 29 Sep Georgia v Uruguay (Kumagaya), 6.15am
Sun 29 Sep Australia v Wales (Tokyo), 8.45am
Thu 3 Oct Georgia v Fiji (Osaka), 6.15am
Sat 5 Oct Australia v Uruguay (Oita), 6.15am
Wed 9 Oct Wales v Fiji (Oita), 10.45am
Fri 11 Oct Australia v Georgia (Shizuoka), 11.15am
Sun 13 Oct Wales v Uruguay (Kumamoto), 9.15am

All Time GMT



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 16/09/2019 13:11 by Faithful_City.

MESSAGES->author
Faithful_City
03 September, 2019 09:39
Knock-out Stages

Sat 19 Oct QF1 Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D (Oita), 8.15am
Sat 19 Oct QF2 Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A (Tokyo), 11.15am
Sun 20 Oct QF3 Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C (Oita), 8.15am
Sun 20 Oct QF4 Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B (Tokyo), 11.15am
Sat 26 Oct Winner QF1 v Winner QF2 (Yokohama), 9.00am
Sun 27 Oct Winner QF3 v Winner QF4 (Yokohama), 9.00am
Fri 1 Nov Third-place Play-off (Tokyo), 9.00am
Sat 2 Nov RWC 2019 Final (Yokohama), 9.00am

All Times GMT



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 16/09/2019 13:12 by Faithful_City.


Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing abuse@sportnetwork.net