Latest news:
Unofficial Cornish Pirates Fans Forum

Squad 2020-21 Season
Discussion started by Pirate15 , 13 May, 2020 09:31
Squad 2020-21 Season
Pirate15 13 May, 2020 09:31
Full Back
Kyle Moyle 1yr
Robin Wedlake 1yr
AJ Cant 1yr
Harry Davey 2yr
Maliq Holden 1yr
Alex O'Meara 1yr
Callum Patterson 2yr
Nicolas De-Battista 1yr
Shae Tucker 1yr
Rory Parata 1yr
Fly Half
Will Cargill 1yr
Javier Rojas Alvarez 2yr
Scrum Half
JB Bruzulier 2yr
Alex Schwarz 1yr
Rhodri Davies 1yr
Jack Andrew 1yr
Hayden King 1yr
Marlen Walker 1yr
Craig Mitchell 1yr
Jay Tyack 2yr
Sam Rodman 1yr
Dan Frost 2yr
Tom Channon 2yr
Tom Cowan-Dickie 2yr
2nd Row
Danny Cutmore 1yr
Fa'atiga Lemalu 1yr
Josh Caulfield 2yr
Back Row
Antonio Kuri Kuri 1yr
Matt Bolwell 1yr
John Stevens 1yr
Tom Duncan 1yr
James McRae 2yr

Edited 9 time(s). Last edit at 19/05/2020 19:52 by Pirate15.

Re: Squad 2020-21 Season
Geoff DC 13 May, 2020 12:06
Quick Edit to make sticky PP (Sm109)

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing