Latest news:

2020 fixtures and reults / attendances
Discussion started by Rogero (IP Logged), 18 November, 2019 15:10
Rogero
Rogero
18 November, 2019 15:10
2020 League 1 and cup fixtures - please note these are subject to change and alteration. Always check before traveling for date and kick off time confirmation. It will be kept as up to date and as accurate as possible and will also include scores and attendances as the season progresses.

9/2 West Wales Raiders 8-30 Underbank Rgers (Cup) Lost. Att: 50
1/3 West Wales Raiders 10-50 Hunslet RLFC Lost Att: 304
8/3 Doncaster RLFC 50-10 West Wales Raiders Lost Att: TBC

POSTPONED West Wales Raiders v Coventry Bears
POSTPONED Workington Town v West Wales Raiders
Sunday 26th April West Wales Raiders 15:00 Keighley Cougars
Saturday 2nd May London Skolars 15:00 West Wales Raiders
Sat. 16th May West Wales Raiders 15:00 North Wales Crusaders
Sunday 24th May Barrow Raiders 15:00 West Wales Raiders
Saturday 30th May West Wales Raiders 15:00 Rochdale Hornets
Saturday 13th June West Wales Raiders 15:00 Doncaster RLFC
Sun. 21st June North Wales Crusaders 14:30 West Wales Raiders
Saturday 27th June West Wales Raiders 15:00 Newcastle Thunder
Sunday 5th July Rochdale Hornets 15:00 West Wales Raiders
Saturday 11th July West Wales Raiders 15:00 Barrow Raiders
Sunday 2nd August Coventry Bears 15:00 West Wales Raiders
Saturday 8th August West Wales Raiders 15:00 Workington Town
Sunday 16th August Keighley Cougars 15:00 West Wales Raiders
Saturday 22nd August West Wales Raiders 15:00 London Skolars
Sunday 6th September Hunslet RLFC 15:00 West Wales Raiders

To be re-arranged Newcastle Thunder v West Wales Raiders.



Edited 26 time(s). Last edit at 16/03/2020 18:47 by Rogero.

Rogero
Rogero
10 February, 2020 11:19
The trip to Newcastle has been postponed due to Challenge Cup rearranged ties following the bad weather.

Rogero
Rogero
09 March, 2020 08:12
Up to date - bring on the Bears!!


Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing abuse@sportnetwork.net