Latest news:

Championship Era Jersey Dream Team
Discussion started by corporalcarrot , 08 September, 2019 15:52
Championship Era Jersey Dream Team
corporalcarrot 08 September, 2019 15:52
Well I'm pretty certain no one will agree with more than half my choice so here goes:
1. Sam Lockwood
2. Steve Bodens
3. Jon Brennan
4. Will Rowlands
5. Nathan Hannay
6. Nick Haining
7. Guy Thompson
8. Tom Brown
9. Keiran Hardy
10. Jonny Bentley
11. Rich Lane
12. Apakuki Ma'afu
13. Regan King
14. Leroy Van Dam
15. Tommy Bell

Don't kick it pick it up and GO FORWARD

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing