Latest news:

The Unofficial Northampton Saints Supporters' Message Board

Report This Message
Are you sure you want to report this post?

Teams up
Posted by: John Rickerd
Date: 30/11/2017 11:43
Aviva Premiership Round 10
Franklinís Gardens
Friday 1 December 2018
Kick off 7:45pm

15 Harry Mallinder
14 Juan Pablo Estelles
13 Rob Horne
12 Tom Stephenson
11 Ben Foden
10 James Grayson
9 Cobus Reinach
1 Alex Waller
2 Dylan Hartley (capt)
3 Jamal Ford-Robinson
4 Michael Paterson
5 Courtney Lawes
6 Tom Wood
7 Jamie Gibson
8 Teimana Harrison

16 Mikey Haywood
17 Francois van Wyk
18 Paul Hill
19 Api Ratuniyarawa
20 Mitch Eadie
21 Nic Groom
22 Piers Francis
23 Ahsee Tuala

Kieran Brookes (hand), Charlie Clare (knee), James Craig (concussion) and George North (knee) are unavailable for selection.

You may optionally give an explanation for why this post was reported, which will be sent to the moderators along with the report. This can help the moderator to understand why you reported the post.

We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing

Who is online?

Total users online:  

Most users online:  

Users on this site:  

Where are they?